Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Bookish Things I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish over here. Today’s theme is “Top Ten Bookish Things I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year.” I’m swapping this week’s and next week’s since hopefully by next week I should have read some more books that will definitely be possible contenders! But onward with this week’s theme!

10. Time to Read
Nothing said… XD

9. Live By The Sun, Love By The Moon, Shine Like The Stars Tee

Prettyyyyyyy.

8. Hogwarts Alumni Sweater

Sooooo prettyyyyy omg.
 

7. Throne of Glass Lithographs T-Shirt

Man… I’d wear the hell out of this t-shirt if I ever got one.
 

6. Illuminae

This book seems like the type of book I need to own before reading. I wouldn’t mind if Santa got it for me so I wouldn’t have go buy it or get it from the library. 😉

5. The Girl From Everywhere

 

This wouldn’t be possible to get during Christmas unless I got an ARC. But you never know. 😉
 

4. Anything by viria

I’ve been following viria for a very, very long time, and I’ve never gotten the opportunity to support her or to purchase any of her art. So maybe this year? She’s a fantastic artist and does art ranging from anime to Harry Potter and Percy Jackson. You can look through her art here.
 

3. The Raven Boys phone case

 

I’m a huge sucker for pretty art of boys and even more so when it’s done by the author themself! So if any of you want to get me it… *casually leaves link here*

2. An ARC of Truthwitch

Oh man, even if I don’t get an ARC, I can’t wait for Susan Dennard’s newest novel to come out! Can’t wait to see what I’ve helped to promote come to life and finally read it! I need a preorder of this ASAP!

1. A Signed Copy of Heir of Fire

I really would cry if I got a signed copy of this. It was my favourite book of the year and probably so far. I could relate to the characters so much, the story was interwoven incredibly and ahhh, the emotions. Yep, I would freak if Santa left this for me!
end

What are some bookish things that you wouldn’t mind Santa leaving you?

Untitled

Leave a Reply

