Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Best Books I Read in 2015

ttt

Today’s theme is “Top Ten Best Books I Read in 2015.”

To clear things up: I switched last week’s theme with this week’s. 

As I keep telling you guys, I really didn’t read a lot of books in 2015, and I really should step up my game. With still a little more than a week left of December, this list is sort of incomplete, but will include some of the books I am still currently reading. 
 
10. The Abyss Surrounds Us by Emily Skrutskie
 
 
9. The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
 
 
8. Me, Earl, and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews
 
 
7. Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan
 
 
6. Something Strange and Deadly by Susan Dennard
 
 
5. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
 
 
4. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
 
 
3. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
 
 
2. House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski
 
 
1. Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
 
end

What were some of your favourite reads of 2015?

Untitled

Leave a Reply

