Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books/Series I Resolve to Read in 2016

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish over here. Today’s theme is “Top Ten Books/Series I Resolve to Read in 2016.” Can’t wait to read them!

10. Through the Dark by Alexandra Bracken

Loved this series so now I need to read the novellas!

9. The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski

After that slightly intense cover redesign uproar, I need to see what this series is about.

8. A Darker Shade of Magic trilogy by V.E. Schwab

The next book is coming soon and I have a preview of it sooo…

7. Air Awakens by Elise Kova

With a lovely cover and rave from fellow bloggers, I got to see what this is about!

6. Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

I’ve heard so many recs and good words about this one…Β 

5. Winter by Marissa Meyer

‘Nuffing said.

4. Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentout

I’ve started but I need time to read more about this hot alien named Daemon!

3. Razia Series by S. Usher Evans

Started hearing about it last year, almost finished the first one, and now I can’t stop!!

2. Illuminae by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman

Not prepared though…

1. The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater

I literally need to finish this one okay, okay.Β 

end

Are there any that you plan on finally reading this year?

Untitled

Leave a Reply

