January Wrap-Up + February TBR

jan:feb.png

I obviously have no sense of time whatsoever as I didn’t realize it’s already the start of February lol. So here’s this month’s wrap-up and TBR! This month was considerably good since I completed ma couple books despite finals! So, here’s what I set out to read in January:

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard

Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

The Abyss Surrounds Us by Emily Skrutskie

And here’s what I actually finished reading this month:

Avatar: The Last Airbender – Smoke and Shadow Part One by Gene Luen Yang

Double Life by S. Usher Evans

The Abyss Surrounds Us by Emily Skrutskie

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

Not bad I think, considering I only read one of the three I planned, but still read more than what I planned? If that makes any sense. Here is my February TBR:

Alliances by S. Usher Evans (and hopefully the rest of the series)

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard

Seven Ways to Lie by Riley Redgate
Illuminae by Jay Kristoff and  Amie Kaufman

Obviously, I hope to get through more than just these four, but I feel setting my expectations low will make me happier later haha.

end

What are some of the books you set out to read this month?

Untitled

Leave a Reply

