Art Dump #2 (Feb. 15)

art

It’s been a while since I’ve done of these, so why not do one Em? Okay so here we go. Everything since the last one which you can see right here.

#TruthwitchRecreated from, wow, must have been Nov. or Dec. of 2015
Sage from S.Usher Evan’s Razia series from Jan. 2016
Another Sage from Jan. 2016
My angsty child, Harry Potter, done back during exam week in Jan. 2016
Seaweed Brain, aka Percy Jackson, also done during exam week in Jan. 2016
Kaz Brekker from Six of Crows done during exam week of Jan. 2016
Recreation of The Love That Split The World cover done during exam week of Jan. 2016
My lovely Raven Boys, started back in Dec. 2015, finished Feb. 2016
Kell from A Darker Shade of Magic done in Feb. 2016
Done for art class last weekend.

 

Done at 11pm on Thursday for art class.
Okay, so I’ve definitely drawn a lot more since the last time I posted an Art Dump, and I’m quite proud of myself. I have noticed that I tend to use pen and digital more than I do pencil and pencil crayons, so maybe I’ll work on that. Also, I can’t help but draw guys more often than I do females so that is definitely a must-work-on haha…

end

Anyways, I hope you enjoyed this edition of the art dump! I want to hear from you guys what you thought of my drawings!

Untitled

Leave a Reply

