Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books I Enjoyed Out of My Comfort Zone

ttt

Top Ten Tuesdays are hosted by The Broke and the Bookish over here. This week’s theme is “Ten Books I Enjoyed Out of My Comfort Zone.” This is really challenging for me since I’m good with almost all the genres so… letsago.

10. Little Brother by Cory Doctorow
9. Brave New World by Aldous Huxley
8. wtf by Peter Lerangis
7. 16 Things I Thought Were True by Janet Gurtler
6. Firsts by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn
5. Lumberjanes by Shannon Watters, Grace Ellis and Noelle Stevenson
4. House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski
3. Lux Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout
2. The Selection Trilogy by Kiera Cass
1. Twilight by Stephanie Meyer
end

I bet you can now see what genres aren’t my favourite haha. What are some books you enjoyed outside of your comfort zone?

Untitled

Leave a Reply

