Stacking the Shelves #4

sts

Hey guys! It’s been awhile since I’ve had a Stacking the Shelves post, so I guess I’m gonna do one now lol. I’ve accumulated a lot of books since the last STS I did so let’s get to it.

Truthwitch

Format: Hardcover

Price: $17-something
Condition: New

Source: Indigo

Truthwitch swag

Source: Truthwitch preorder giveaway!

Morning Star and drawing

Format: Hardcover
Condition: New

Source: Giveaway from Random House Canada!

TLTSTW ARC and some swag

Source: Emily Henry and a giveaway from her and Nori!

TLTSTW

Format: Hardcover
Condition: New

Source: The awesome Olivia!

The rest of TLTSTW swag

Source: Kelly and Gina‘s giveaway!

The Quillian Games, The Pilgrams of Rayne, Twilight Graphic Novel, Off the Page

Price: $2.25

Source: Library

ARCs of Lair of Dreams and Traffick

Source: Library

A Study in Charlotte

Format: Hardcover

Price: $21.99

Condition: New

Source: Indigo

All those ARCs and swag in that pic

Source: Indigo Summer Preview Event

Heartless ARC

Source: Indigo Summer Preview Event

As for e-books and e-ARCs, I got The Star-Touched Queen, The Art of Being Normal, Summer of Sloane, The Island, Signs of You, Risuko, and Genius: The Game.

So yeah, that’s quite a lot of books I would say. Definitely a lot ARCs I’m gonna have to get through lol. But yayy for reading!!

end

Did you get any cool books in the past little while? If so, link me to your post in the comments! I love hearing about what you guys got!

Untitled

Leave a Reply

