March Wrap-Up + April TBR

mar:apr.png

Yayyy!! Happy Fool’s Day! It’s finally April and school’s just about to get busy hahaha. Anyways, I’ll keep spontaneously blogging like this for the next little while since I haven’t had a lot of time to blog with school and so so many extracurriculars. Gahhhhh, but I have been reading a lot, so let’s get to what I set out to read last month:

The Love That Split The World by Emily Henry

The Haters by Jesse Andrews

The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig

The Island by S. Usher Evans

Something Strange and Deadly and A Darkness Strange and Lovely by Susan Dennard (re-read)

Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton

An Ember in Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

And here’s what I read last month:

The Love That Split The World by Emily Henry

A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro

An Ember in Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

Sage Teon and the Fake Diamon Heist by S. Usher Evans

To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee (reread)

Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton

A Darkness Strange and Lovely by Susan Dennard (reread)

The Haters by Jesse Andrews

The Island by S. Usher Evans

The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

Genius: The Game by Leopoldo Gout

So I’m totally like WOOOWWWWW because I managed to finish all those books this month lol. So I finished like four ARCs in one month, so that must be like a new record for me. I missed one, but don’t you worry because I’m going back to The Girl From Everywhere as soon as possible. Also, reviews will be coming for a lot of these so stay tuned! So here’s what I want to read in the month of April:

The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig

Signs of You by Emily France

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater

Heartless by Marissa Meyer

Strange and Ever After by Susan Dennard (re-read)

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

I hope I’ll be able to get through these and do schoolwork too… so blogging will have to continue to be a bit sparse as it is now. I’m trying my best to *schedule* more (which I never do), but I want to keep this blog as active as possible!

Untitled

 

Leave a Reply

