Announcing Wandering the Pages!

 

Starting tomorrow, I will also be blogging on another blog called Wandering the Pages! 
This blog will be run by myself and some of my bestest friends including Claire @ BlankSlaters Reads and Duane @ DuaneReads! This blog has been a work in process for months, and I’m so happy I can finally and officially announce it!
We’ve started this blog because each of us were looking to expand our blogging horizons and trying new things in the blogosphere! Our official launch date will be Sunday, May 1st! I’ll be posting every Sunday thereafter. We’ll be doing at least one group post per month! We also have a twitter page for Wandering the Pages over at @wanderthepage! If you can, please take the time to check us out there or on the blog.

I am so excited to be starting this blog with my friends! We have had so much fun doing Skype calls, and messaging back and forth with different ideas and such. Gahhh the feels are really catching up to me because this is such a huge step forward. I never imagined I’d have two blogs, let alone be running one well! When I started blogging six months ago, I was so inexperienced (I still am), but I’ve learned so much, and I’m so ready to take it forward with this blog! Thank you guys for all of your support! Just because I’ll be posting on the other blog, I will still be posting regularly on here! I can’t wait to start, can’t you tell? I hope you guys are excited for our launch tomorrow, I hope to see you there!

end

Have you ever tried co-blogging?

Untitled

Leave a Reply

