100th Post: Special Announcement!

Hey guys! You asked for my 100th post to be a really special one, so here it is! I’ve moved here to piplupsshadow.wordpress.com for all future blog posts!

It’s been a hard month moving all my posts around and planning my themes and especially future posts, but I think it’s all been worth it! I’m so much more happy with my new blog and theme, so I hope you all like it too!

You may ask why I’ve made the change and well, I found that WordPress is much more streamlined and simpler to use for me!

Feel free to follow my blog!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Untitled

2 thoughts on “100th Post: Special Announcement!

Leave a Reply

