September Wrap-Up + October TBR // Where Did I Go?

sepoct

Okay guys, I’m super sorry I haven’t had a chance to blog in a *month* and went on an unannounced hiatus *hides.* Basically I’ve been super busy with school and didn’t get a lot of time to read, let alone blog. I’m definitely going to be getting back into the game this month as it’s my one year blogiversary coming up! Yayyyyy! But more about that later, let’s see what I read for the month of September:

Union by S. Usher Evans (SUCH A GOOD ENDING GUYS – 5 STARS)

Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas (One epic continuation of the series – 4 STARS)

Hidden Oracle by Rick Riordan (A great start to a new path in the PJ world – 4 STARS)

Yup, a total of three books which is a lot less than what I normally read in a month lol. I also recently finished the Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid, but that was like a couple days ago. More about that one in a review soon!

So for October, I plan to blog and review ARCs of books I’ve read, plan my blogiversary post and try to read total of two more books. Yes, two.

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir

I hope I got this man. Only two books and a couple of reviews, I got this, hopefully. See y’all soon!

end

What were you guys up to in September?

Untitled

4 thoughts on “September Wrap-Up + October TBR // Where Did I Go?

Leave a Reply

