January Wrap-Up + February TBR

jan:feb

Throughout January, I was bombarded with tests, projects, and exams as my semester came to a close. It was difficult to blog actively during that time, but I was able to continue planning new posts that I should be posting in the next little while! It’s been a lot of fun to plan, and I can’t wait till I start diversifying my blog with different types of content!

So in January, I was able to finish one book which happened to be an ARC. It was The Edge of the Abyss by Emily Skrutskie, the sequel to The Abyss Surrounds Us. Let me tell you, it was absolutely stellar and a solid five stars from me! I absolutely loved the characters, and action throughout the novel. It was a great end to the duology. My review about it will be up soon hopefully! I hope to be able to read more sooooon.

In February, I hope to be reading some more given I’ll be having more time. I hope to finish:

  • Noteworthy by Riley Redgate
  • Traitor to the Throne by Alwyn Hamilton
  • Ahsoka by E.K. Johnston

I have actually started all of these, but I haven’t had time to finish any of them haha. Anyways, watch out for what’s coming to the blog soon! I’m hoping it’ll be cool!

end

What have you been reading?

Untitled

 

Leave a Reply

